Kathryn Woodard


Kathryn Woodard's new work Royal Portraits is available for digital download purchase from SheetMusicPlus.com (Preview and description available at the link)

The four pieces are:

I. Out of Rome: Caterina Riario Sforza de Medici

II. The Prince: Niccolo Machiavelli

III. The Basilica Cistern: Count Belisarius

IV. Hagia Sophia: Empress Theodora

Kathryn Woodard
Kathryn Woodard
Kathryn Woodard


Listen to a reading of Budapest 1919 for soprano, trumpet and piano

Listen to Kathryn!